Term Dates 2022 - South Australia's leading Actors Agency

Term Dates 2022

      

TERM 1: Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Sat 9th April 2022
TERM 2: Mon 2nd May 2022 - Sat 9th July 2022
TERM 3: Mon 25th July 2022 - Sat 1st Oct 2022
TERM 4: Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Sun 18th Dec 2022

  2022 DATES TO REMEMBER:

Term Week Date Day Month School Event Location
1 1 31st  MON Jan AI/ ETPAA Term 1 Begins AI/ETPAA
1 4 23rd-26th Various Feb AI General Auditions AI/ETPAA
1 7 14th MON March AI/ETPAA Public Holiday -Adelaide Cup  AI/ETPAA
1 10 7th-9th   Wed-SatI April AI Parent Viewing Week  AI
H   11th April-1st Mat AI/ETPAA Term 1 HOLIDAYS  
1 H1 11th MON April AI/ETPAA Make up ALL classes from Monday 14th March. AI/ETPAA
2 1 2nd  MON May AI/ETPAA Term 2 Begins AI/ETPAA
2 7 13th  MON June AI/ETPAA Public Holiday- Queens Birthday  
2 10 6th-9th Various July AI Parent Viewing Week AI/ETPAA
H   10th-24th July AI/ETPAA Term 2 HOLIDAYS  
H 1 11th MON July AI/ETPAA Make up class from Monday 13th June AI/ETPAA
H 1 13th WED July AI Elite Ensemble Auditions Semester 2 AI
3 1 25th MON July AI  Term 3 Begins AI/ETPAA
3 5 24th-27th Various August AI General Auditions AI
3 10 28th-1st Various September/October AI Parent Viewing Week AI
H 1 & 2 2nd-16th October AI/ETPAA Term 3 HOLIDAYS  
4 1 17th MON October AI/ETPAA Term 4 Begins AI/ETPAA
4 8 5th MON December AI AI Production Day/Et Showcase Tickets ON SALE AI/ETPAA
4 9 16th FRI December AI Performance Troupe & Elite Showcases STAR
4 9 18th SUN December AI Production Day PERFORMANCE STAR
4 10 20th Tues December AI Elite Ensemble Auditions Semester 1 AI/ETPAA
H   13th Dec-30th Jan 2022   CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS  
1 1 30th MON January AI ET Term 1 2023 Begins AI/ETPAA